Donna Baldwin Agency Logo
search talent
New Faces and Updates - LAST 60 DAYS Subscribe to Donna Baldwin Agency RSS
Mon, 26 Jun 2017
Updated male actor: Paul Page
Fri, 23 Jun 2017
Updated male actor: Aaron Vega
Wed, 21 Jun 2017
Added female model: Samantha Wilmer
Sat, 17 Jun 2017
Updated female model: Jessica Spencer
Thu, 15 Jun 2017
Updated female actor: Lorraine May Isbell
Added female model: Jordan Kimball
Updated male actor: Joe Mack
Wed, 14 Jun 2017
Tue, 13 Jun 2017
Updated female actor: Amy Dowd, Rachael West
Tue, 6 Jun 2017
Updated female model: Megan Prentice
Fri, 2 Jun 2017
Updated female model: Abby Rupsa, Kimberly Vu
Added female model: Danielle Jones
Thu, 1 Jun 2017
Wed, 24 May 2017
Updated female actor: Joelle Montoya
Updated female model: Tatyanna Anderson, Jeannie Torres
Updated male actor: Justin Spicer
Tue, 23 May 2017
Updated male model: Bradley Garcia
Fri, 19 May 2017
Added female model: Emilyn Egan
Thu, 18 May 2017
Updated female model: Caitlin Booth, Rachael Brink
Fri, 12 May 2017
Added female model: Jessi Longwe
Thu, 11 May 2017
Updated female model: Madison Payne
Updated male model: Nick Lubin
Wed, 10 May 2017
Updated female model: Austria Pfanner
Updated male model: Corbin Clement
Tue, 9 May 2017
Updated female model: Madison Spialek
Sat, 6 May 2017
Added female model: MiKaila Torres
Thu, 4 May 2017
Updated female model: Carlie Sis
Wed, 3 May 2017
Updated female model: Kitty Carson, Molly Wyss
Updated male model: Norm Wakumoto