Donna Baldwin Agency Logo
search talent
New Faces and Updates - LAST 60 DAYS Subscribe to Donna Baldwin Agency RSS
Thu, 31 Jul 2014
Added female model: Sasha Hanson
Wed, 30 Jul 2014
Updated female actor: Sujin Ford, Challen Jones
Updated male actor: Michael Nuccio
Tue, 29 Jul 2014
Added female actor: Gina Caprara
Added female model: Aleka Stevens
Thu, 24 Jul 2014
Added female actor: Beverly Sartain
Updated female model: Kelsey Martin, Naomi Wildt
Added female model: Evan Chase, Katherine Gundlach
Updated male model: Riley DeFazio, Cole Nielsen
Mon, 21 Jul 2014
Updated female model: Kate Creel
Wed, 16 Jul 2014
Tue, 15 Jul 2014
Updated female model: Alena Amund, Stacey Banks
Fri, 11 Jul 2014
Updated female model: Rebeka Pena, Alyssa Schuetter
Wed, 9 Jul 2014
Added male actor: Mike Skillern
Added male model: Charles St. John
Fri, 4 Jul 2014
Thu, 3 Jul 2014
Wed, 2 Jul 2014
Updated female model: Amy Dowd
Tue, 1 Jul 2014
Updated female model: Danica Fredricks, Lauren Hogue
Updated male actor: Jordan Reynolds
Fri, 27 Jun 2014
Added female actor: Meghan Truckey
Updated female model: Mally Yeager
Fri, 20 Jun 2014
Added female actor: Lydia Del Torto
Wed, 18 Jun 2014
Updated female model: Brionna Wesson
Mon, 16 Jun 2014
Added female model: April Mae
Fri, 13 Jun 2014
Wed, 11 Jun 2014
Updated female actor: Maxine Dunn
Updated female model: Morgan Craig, Alex Murr, Aubry Pullara, Lindsay Solonycze
Tue, 10 Jun 2014
Added male actor: Andrew Dus
Fri, 6 Jun 2014
Updated female actor: Jennifer Thomas
Wed, 4 Jun 2014
Updated female model: Lisa Marlier
Added male actor: Marco Robinson
Tue, 3 Jun 2014
Updated female actor: Kimberly Britt, Marian Rothschild, Nan Rubley
Added female actor: Christy Newhof
Updated female model: Julie Cowley
Updated male actor: Brian Dew, Chris Roper