Donna Baldwin Agency Logo
search talent
New Faces and Updates - LAST 60 DAYS Subscribe to Donna Baldwin Agency RSS
Thu, 25 Aug 2016
Updated female model: Peyton Toledo
Updated male model: Casil McArthur
Tue, 23 Aug 2016
Updated female actor: Abella Michelle Bala
Updated female model: Katey Fitzgerald, Kari Riley, Ashley Rizzuto
Mon, 22 Aug 2016
Fri, 19 Aug 2016
Tue, 16 Aug 2016
Updated female model: Denielle Fisher Johnson
Thu, 11 Aug 2016
Updated female model: Hannah Spence
Updated male actor: Roderick Smith
Added male model: Lee Gholeston
Wed, 10 Aug 2016
Updated male actor: JD Hakes
Tue, 9 Aug 2016
Updated female actor: Holly Westwood
Added female model: Angelina Basso, Sherri Eastman
Added male model: Roderick Smith
Fri, 5 Aug 2016
Added female model: Ava Dalgaard
Thu, 4 Aug 2016
Updated female model: Sydney Evans, Madi Mamaghani, Joyce Ortiz
Updated male actor: Mark Collins
Tue, 2 Aug 2016
Updated female actor: Elizabeth Frazier
Mon, 1 Aug 2016
Fri, 29 Jul 2016
Updated female model: Shannon McCarthy
Updated male actor: Scott Takeda
Wed, 27 Jul 2016
Updated female actor: Roberta Accioly
Updated female model: Liv Walker
Added female model: Ashley Russell
Thu, 21 Jul 2016
Updated female actor: Kari White
Updated female model: Azurea Crean, Erika Maria Nagle, Kari White
Added male model: Yun Choi
Tue, 19 Jul 2016
Updated female model: Molly Wyss
Added female model: Hailey Sorensen
Fri, 15 Jul 2016
Added male model: Caleb Dyise-Gray
Thu, 7 Jul 2016
Updated female actor: Janell Ames, Charlotte Movizzo
Added female model: Cherelle Smith
Mon, 4 Jul 2016
Updated male actor: Heath Arthur
Fri, 1 Jul 2016
Added female model: Renata Starbird