Donna Baldwin Agency Logo
search talent
New Faces and Updates - LAST 60 DAYS Subscribe to Donna Baldwin Agency RSS
Fri, 20 Apr 2018
Updated male actor: Billy Surf
Tue, 17 Apr 2018
Updated female actor: Amy Dowd, Lindsay Sparks
Fri, 13 Apr 2018
Updated male actor: Paul Page
Thu, 12 Apr 2018
Updated female model: Eva Collins
Tue, 10 Apr 2018
Updated female model: Bailey Cook, Willa Dorgan
Thu, 5 Apr 2018
Added female actor: Jazlyn Sward
Added female model: Andrea Aye
Updated male actor: R.J. Wagner
Updated male model: Mitchell Hoog
Mon, 2 Apr 2018
Updated male actor: Jason Knauf, Brent Podosek
Wed, 28 Mar 2018
Mon, 26 Mar 2018
Updated male actor: Jarrett Ho
Fri, 23 Mar 2018
Updated male actor: Adam Felkey
Tue, 20 Mar 2018
Added female model: Dayna DeLeon
Added male actor: Bradley Garcia
Thu, 15 Mar 2018
Wed, 14 Mar 2018
Added female actor: Laura Carson
Tue, 13 Mar 2018
Updated female actor: Marian Rothschild
Updated female model: Lauren Cisneros
Added female model: Laura Vogel
Fri, 9 Mar 2018
Updated female actor: AnneMarie Anderson
Wed, 7 Mar 2018
Added female actor: Park Krausen
Tue, 6 Mar 2018
Updated female actor: Jessica McMaster
Updated female model: Laura Cronin
Fri, 2 Mar 2018
Updated female actor: Lauren Cisneros, Janessa Ho
Fri, 23 Feb 2018
Updated male actor: Adam Cahn
Thu, 22 Feb 2018
Updated female actor: Kari White
Updated female model: Lindsey Gallagher, Ruby Leigh Pierce, Alice McGill, Emma Shiers
Updated male actor: Andrew Skaff
Wed, 21 Feb 2018
Updated female actor: Krista Bradley
Tue, 20 Feb 2018
Updated male actor: Johann Mikaiel