Donna Baldwin Agency Logo
search talent
New Faces and Updates - LAST 60 DAYS Subscribe to Donna Baldwin Agency RSS
Mon, 21 Jul 2014
Updated female model: Kate Creel
Tue, 15 Jul 2014
Updated female model: Alena Amund, Stacey Banks
Mon, 14 Jul 2014
Updated female model: Sujin Ford
Fri, 11 Jul 2014
Thu, 10 Jul 2014
Updated female model: Brittni Tucker
Wed, 9 Jul 2014
Added male actor: Mike Skillern
Added male model: Charles St. John
Fri, 4 Jul 2014
Wed, 2 Jul 2014
Updated female model: Amy Dowd
Tue, 1 Jul 2014
Updated female model: Danica Fredricks, Lauren Hogue
Updated male actor: Jordan Reynolds
Fri, 27 Jun 2014
Added female actor: Meghan Truckey
Updated female model: Mally Yeager
Fri, 20 Jun 2014
Added female actor: Lydia Del Torto
Wed, 18 Jun 2014
Updated female model: Brionna Wesson
Mon, 16 Jun 2014
Added female model: April Mae
Fri, 13 Jun 2014
Updated female actor: Maiko Luckow, Annika Merkel
Updated female model: Darlene Cancino, Rachel Pollari, Michaela Rael
Updated male model: JJ Yosh
Wed, 11 Jun 2014
Tue, 10 Jun 2014
Added male actor: Andrew Dus
Fri, 6 Jun 2014
Updated female actor: Jennifer Thomas
Wed, 4 Jun 2014
Updated female model: Lisa Marlier
Added male actor: Marco Robinson
Tue, 3 Jun 2014
Updated female actor: Kimberly Britt, Marian Rothschild, Nan Rubley
Added female actor: Christy Newhof
Updated female model: Julie Cowley
Updated male actor: Brian Dew, Chris Roper
Mon, 2 Jun 2014
Updated female actor: Andrea Berg
Thu, 29 May 2014
Added female model: Emma Schilling
Added male model: Sean Michael Lawson
Wed, 28 May 2014
Updated female model: Anneka Larson, Zoe Meireles, Erin O'Kelley, Julia Willetts
Added female model: Isabella Fallon
Updated male model: Nic Davis
Tue, 27 May 2014
Added male actor: Kevin Lowry