Donna Baldwin Agency Logo
search talent
New Faces and Updates - LAST 60 DAYS Subscribe to Donna Baldwin Agency RSS
Thu, 14 Jun 2018
Updated female model: Kim Jordan, Nancy Miramontes
Added female model: Sayuri Oyamada
Wed, 13 Jun 2018
Updated female model: Laura Vogel
Thu, 7 Jun 2018
Updated male model: Scott Hardin, Marcus Steiner
Wed, 6 Jun 2018
Updated female model: Tori Novosel
Tue, 5 Jun 2018
Updated female model: Chloe Hockaday
Thu, 31 May 2018
Updated female model: Laura Cronin, Sarah Ekart
Tue, 22 May 2018
Updated female actor: Ena Burrud
Added female model: Zoie Zeller
Updated male actor: Kasey St. John
Updated male model: Trevor Haag
Added male model: Max Bowers
Fri, 18 May 2018
Updated male actor: Erik Thurston, R.J. Wagner
Tue, 15 May 2018
Mon, 14 May 2018
Updated female model: Allie Famulare, Meredith Karre
Fri, 11 May 2018
Updated male model: Nick Bukowski
Wed, 9 May 2018
Updated male model: Justin Koehler
Tue, 8 May 2018
Updated female model: Jessie Shreck
Fri, 4 May 2018
Updated male actor: John Sherlock
Thu, 3 May 2018
Updated female model: Alice McGill
Wed, 2 May 2018
Updated female actor: Carla Bartell
Tue, 1 May 2018
Updated female actor: Jazlyn Sward
Updated female model: Brittania Burk, Grace Ciccarelli
Sat, 28 Apr 2018
Updated male actor: Paul Page
Thu, 26 Apr 2018
Updated female model: Amanda Straw
Updated male model: Adam Felkey
Wed, 25 Apr 2018
Updated female actor: Madi Stratford
Tue, 24 Apr 2018