Donna Baldwin Agency Logo
search talent
New Faces and Updates - LAST 60 DAYS Subscribe to Donna Baldwin Agency RSS
Thu, 27 Nov 2014
Updated male actor: Marco Robinson
Updated male model: Jason Bowen
Wed, 26 Nov 2014
Updated female model: Stephanie Jacobs
Added male actor: Ted Maritz
Mon, 24 Nov 2014
Updated female model: Lauren Cisneros
Thu, 20 Nov 2014
Updated female actor: Gypsy Elstun, Christy Newhof, Marian Rothschild
Updated female model: Emory Ault
Tue, 18 Nov 2014
Updated female actor: Ashley Poole, Kari White
Added female actor: Sarah Dale Payne, Danielle Renee Vivarttas
Updated female model: Danica Fredricks
Added female model: Cetan Christensen
Updated male actor: Sonny G
Fri, 14 Nov 2014
Updated female actor: Kelsey White
Updated female model: Meredith Karre
Updated male actor: Paul Rivaz, Michael-John Wolfe
Added male actor: Heath Arthur
Tue, 11 Nov 2014
Updated female actor: Emma Roth
Fri, 7 Nov 2014
Added female actor: Tarrin Miller
Wed, 5 Nov 2014
Updated female model: Bre Wolta
Updated male model: Ken McGuire
Mon, 3 Nov 2014
Added female model: Sarah Pry
Thu, 30 Oct 2014
Updated female actor: Lydia Del Torto
Updated female model: Shelby Elmore
Updated male model: Eric Griffin
Tue, 28 Oct 2014
Updated female model: Jessica James, Mary Kay Riley
Added stylist: Lindsay Solonycze
Fri, 24 Oct 2014
Updated female model: Nicole Reinhardt
Added female model: Pauline Mathews
Wed, 22 Oct 2014
Updated female actor: Mary Kay Riley
Tue, 21 Oct 2014
Added female model: Rebecca Henry
Updated male actor: JJ Yosh
Added male model: Nikoli D
Mon, 20 Oct 2014
Fri, 17 Oct 2014
Updated female model: Alyssa DeCambra, Whitney Grimm
Added female model: Gillian Muniz
Thu, 16 Oct 2014
Updated female model: Wendy Kagohara
Updated male model: Daniel Nabers
Wed, 15 Oct 2014
Updated male actor: Andrew Skaff
Tue, 14 Oct 2014
Updated female actor: Barbara Gehring
Added male actor: Zerek Knight
Mon, 13 Oct 2014
Added female actor: Theresa Devereaux
Added female model: Jocelyn Karpy
Sat, 11 Oct 2014
Updated female model: Natalia Baldwin
Fri, 10 Oct 2014
Updated female model: Darsy Acquart, Courtney James, Brionna Wesson
Added female model: Sophia Rodriguez
Added male model: Marcus Merz
Thu, 9 Oct 2014
Tue, 7 Oct 2014
Updated female actor: Hela Aryan
Updated female model: Carly Carpenter
Mon, 6 Oct 2014
Updated male model: Alex Emerson
Wed, 1 Oct 2014
Updated female model: Radha Kotliarsky, Ashley LeRoy
Mon, 29 Sep 2014