Donna Baldwin Agency Logo
search talent
New Faces and Updates - LAST 60 DAYS Subscribe to Donna Baldwin Agency RSS
Mon, 31 Aug 2015
Updated female actor: Jamie Hill, Brynn Tucker
Updated male actor: John Campbell, Glenn Thayer
Fri, 28 Aug 2015
Thu, 27 Aug 2015
Tue, 25 Aug 2015
Updated female actor: Sarah Kirwin
Updated female model: Jasmine Hicks, Kiana Kaye, Kari Riley
Added female model: Jennifer Zigler
Mon, 24 Aug 2015
Added female model: Jessica Martin
Fri, 21 Aug 2015
Updated female actor: Amber Lynn Ashley
Updated male actor: Jordan Leigh
Wed, 19 Aug 2015
Added female model: Janelle Kujath
Tue, 18 Aug 2015
Updated female actor: Corie Woods
Updated female model: Wellington Bullings, Liv Walker
Added male model: John O'Brien
Mon, 17 Aug 2015
Updated female model: Jenna Schuster
Added male model: Christian Gibbs
Sun, 16 Aug 2015
Updated female model: Nora O'Neil, Emma Schilling
Added stylist: Nicole Dominic
Fri, 14 Aug 2015
Updated female model: Stacy Riley, Akilah Taylor
Updated male actor: Marc Comstock
Updated male model: Zerek Knight
Wed, 12 Aug 2015
Updated female actor: Nan Rubley
Updated female model: Rachael Childs
Tue, 11 Aug 2015
Added female model: Jacquie Palisi
Mon, 10 Aug 2015
Updated female model: Natalie Markman, Christine Olyer
Added female model: Hela Aryan, Emma Skau
Fri, 7 Aug 2015
Updated female model: Brittni Tucker
Mon, 3 Aug 2015
Thu, 30 Jul 2015
Updated male actor: Paul Page
Tue, 28 Jul 2015
Updated female model: Kelleth Cuthbert
Fri, 24 Jul 2015
Updated female actor: Kari White
Updated female model: Zella Christenson
Added female model: Sydney Evans, Ella Pavel
Updated male model: Andrew Skaff
Thu, 23 Jul 2015
Updated female actor: Diana Dresser
Updated female model: Gemma James, Maddy Metcalf
Updated male actor: Marco Robinson
Updated male model: Nathan Torres
Wed, 22 Jul 2015
Updated female actor: Adela Sanders
Mon, 20 Jul 2015
Updated male actor: Eric Tausch
Fri, 17 Jul 2015
Updated female actor: Anna Jensen
Thu, 16 Jul 2015
Updated female model: Marty Chapman, Abby Rupsa
Mon, 13 Jul 2015
Added female actor: Tamara Hutchins
Fri, 10 Jul 2015
Updated female actor: Raleigh Cain, Maxine Dunn
Updated female model: Nina Bartell, Catina Shoemaker
Updated male actor: Paul Rivaz
Thu, 9 Jul 2015
Added female model: Azurea Crean, Jami Kinton, Kris Wallen
Updated male model: JJ Yosh