Donna Baldwin Agency Logo
search talent
New Faces and Updates - LAST 60 DAYS Subscribe to Donna Baldwin Agency RSS
Sat, 30 Apr 2016
Updated female actor: Lindsay Sparks
Added female actor: Elizabeth Frazier
Added male actor: Ronan Viard
Fri, 29 Apr 2016
Updated male actor: Abner Genece
Tue, 26 Apr 2016
Updated female model: Debbie Siebers
Fri, 22 Apr 2016
Updated female model: Mayson Luallen, Jade Mao
Added female model: Evelyn Jenkins
Updated male actor: Johnny Hayz
Thu, 21 Apr 2016
Updated female model: Katarina Cornakova, Laura Cronin
Mon, 18 Apr 2016
Updated male actor: Andy Waldschmidt
Sat, 16 Apr 2016
Updated female actor: Danielle Renee Vivarttas
Fri, 15 Apr 2016
Updated female model: Caitlin Akonom, McKenna Bird, Carlie Sis
Added female model: Sarah Gibeau
Updated male model: Andrew Skaff
Added male model: Austin Ricks
Thu, 14 Apr 2016
Thu, 7 Apr 2016
Updated female model: Rebecca Henry, Janelle Huskerson
Added female model: Autumn Schieferstein
Tue, 5 Apr 2016
Added female model: Erin O'Kelley
Fri, 1 Apr 2016
Updated female actor: Myles Goldin, Holly Westwood
Updated female model: Haleigh Brock
Updated male model: Ty Kinder
Thu, 31 Mar 2016
Updated female model: Amy Dowd
Wed, 30 Mar 2016
Updated female actor: Meridith Grundei
Fri, 25 Mar 2016
Updated female actor: Beverly Wallace
Updated male actor: John Nolen Harris, Ted Maritz, Scott Takeda
Added male actor: Christopher Warner
Thu, 24 Mar 2016
Updated female model: Lauren Cisneros, Jessica Helke, Marlo Vernon
Added female model: Theresa Hegstrom
Wed, 23 Mar 2016
Added female model: Caroline Ward
Fri, 18 Mar 2016
Updated female actor: Meghan McMahon, Ashley Poole, Rachael West
Updated female model: Lauren Schmidt
Thu, 17 Mar 2016
Updated male model: Alex Terranova
Tue, 15 Mar 2016
Updated female actor: Lindsay Solonycze
Added female model: Samantha Joseph
Sun, 13 Mar 2016
Added female actor: Adrianna Coleman
Updated male actor: Peter Oakes
Updated male model: Peter Oakes
Fri, 11 Mar 2016
Updated female model: Stacy Riley
Added male model: Kels Detra, Kevin Ging, Christopher Warner
Tue, 8 Mar 2016
Updated female actor: Katherine Shoulders
Updated female model: Jen Burg
Added female model: Nicole Gugliardo
Updated male actor: Kasey St. John