Donna Baldwin Agency Logo
search talent
New Faces and Updates - LAST 60 DAYS Subscribe to Donna Baldwin Agency RSS
Fri, 11 Apr 2014
Thu, 10 Apr 2014
Updated female actor: Christine Olyer
Updated female model: Emory Ault, Sabrina Ballard, Victoria Belle, Sujin Ford, Amy Lee, Sophia Luna
Added male actor: Clay Blackwell, Marty Wright
Updated male model: JJ Yosh
Tue, 8 Apr 2014
Updated female actor: Katie McConnell
Updated male actor: Scott Takeda
Mon, 7 Apr 2014
Updated female actor: Meegan Annslee
Sat, 5 Apr 2014
Updated female actor: Diana Dresser
Added male model: Thiago Harvey
Thu, 3 Apr 2014
Updated male model: Alex Terranova
Wed, 2 Apr 2014
Added female model: Lauren Farmer
Updated male actor: Jason Bowen
Tue, 1 Apr 2014
Updated female model: Dani Rose, Jeanne Torres
Mon, 31 Mar 2014
Added female actor: Myles Goldin
Updated female model: Morgan Buss
Updated male model: Jason Bowen
Fri, 28 Mar 2014
Added female model: Heather Potter
Wed, 26 Mar 2014
Updated female actor: Frankie DiVita
Updated female model: Marianne Hagstrom, JC McCay
Added female model: Chantel Parker
Updated male actor: Art Nameth
Updated male model: Sam Gregory, Tyler Porter
Tue, 25 Mar 2014
Updated male actor: Mark Daviau
Sat, 22 Mar 2014
Added female model: Elise Tucker
Added male model: Mitch Kreifels
Fri, 21 Mar 2014
Updated female actor: Andrea Berg
Updated female model: Katarina Cornakova, Kelly Creel
Tue, 18 Mar 2014
Updated female model: Anneka Larson
Added male actor: Mike Largent
Mon, 17 Mar 2014
Updated female actor: Sujin Ford, Meridith Grundei
Updated female model: Jessica Nazarenus
Updated male model: Mark Pearce
Sun, 16 Mar 2014
Added female model: Rachael Childs
Fri, 14 Mar 2014
Updated female model: McKenzie Harr
Thu, 13 Mar 2014
Updated female model: Rachel Zimmerman
Added female model: Sarah Savage
Mon, 10 Mar 2014
Updated female model: Mirjam Jaeger
Wed, 5 Mar 2014
Added female actor: Audrey Walters
Updated female model: Hannah Ellison, Edith Labelle, Rebeka Pena
Added female model: Cia Jackson
Updated male actor: Allan Peck
Updated male model: Marcus Lucas
Added male model: Cody Woldt
Mon, 3 Mar 2014
Added female actor: Sandra Hall
Updated male actor: Jayme Sanford
Thu, 27 Feb 2014
Updated female model: Elaine Kuepper, Laura Williams
Wed, 26 Feb 2014
Updated female model: Holly Andersen, Lauren Delane
Added female model: Chassity Cardona
Tue, 25 Feb 2014
Updated male actor: Wade Holland, Donald Paul
Fri, 21 Feb 2014
Updated female actor: Sydney Fisher
Wed, 19 Feb 2014
Updated female model: Lisa Marlier
Tue, 18 Feb 2014
Updated female model: Janelle Huskerson, Kari White
Mon, 17 Feb 2014
Updated female actor: Aubry Pullara
Updated female model: Madi Mamaghani, Dana Sass