Donna Baldwin Agency Logo
search talent
New Faces and Updates - LAST 60 DAYS Subscribe to Donna Baldwin Agency RSS
Fri, 24 Apr 2015
Updated female model: Kathy Coombs
Added female model: Sophie Haggard
Thu, 23 Apr 2015
Updated female model: Jayme Cramer
Added female model: Natalie Markman
Wed, 22 Apr 2015
Updated male actor: Kevin Lowry
Tue, 21 Apr 2015
Updated female model: Emory Ault, Rebecca Savage
Updated male actor: Jayme Sanford
Fri, 17 Apr 2015
Thu, 16 Apr 2015
Updated male model: Bryan Guinaugh, Stephen Smith
Tue, 14 Apr 2015
Updated female model: Ashley Poole
Mon, 13 Apr 2015
Updated female model: Lexie Bader, Virginia Kingston
Fri, 10 Apr 2015
Thu, 9 Apr 2015
Updated female model: Suzanne Cortright
Updated male actor: Eric Tausch
Wed, 8 Apr 2015
Updated male actor: Kelly Mower
Tue, 7 Apr 2015
Updated female actor: Rebie Bautista
Updated male actor: John Campbell, Andrew Dus
Added male model: Tyler Chambers
Mon, 6 Apr 2015
Updated female actor: Jennifer Jorgenson
Updated male actor: Heath Arthur
Fri, 3 Apr 2015
Updated female model: Eva Cavecchi, Tessa Hooper, Lauren Mattern
Updated male model: Cord Waymire
Thu, 2 Apr 2015
Updated female model: Sophia Crawford, Kristin Fusco, Genevieve Glenn
Updated male actor: Jason Bowen, Billy Lockwood
Added male actor: Richard Nedlin
Added male model: Stephen Miley
Wed, 1 Apr 2015
Updated female model: Lisa Marlier, Jeannie Torres
Updated male actor: Tasos Hernandez, Miguel Martimen
Tue, 31 Mar 2015
Updated female actor: Shannon Dunn
Updated female model: Danielle Graves, Katie Krier, Linda Richins, Sarah Tey
Mon, 30 Mar 2015
Updated female model: Chassity Cardona
Updated male model: Eric Tsao
Fri, 27 Mar 2015
Updated female model: Jill Lysengen
Wed, 25 Mar 2015
Updated female model: Shea Hennessy, Jasmine Hicks
Tue, 24 Mar 2015
Updated female actor: Michelle Patrick, India Wanebo
Mon, 23 Mar 2015
Updated female model: Theresa Devereaux
Updated male model: Kristofer Ogawa
Fri, 20 Mar 2015
Updated female model: Jessica McClain, Brett Ritland
Added male model: Brad Hockmeyer
Thu, 19 Mar 2015
Added female actor: Abella Michelle Bala
Updated male actor: Chet Sisk
Added male actor: Johnny Hayz
Wed, 18 Mar 2015
Sat, 14 Mar 2015
Updated female model: Nicole Reinhardt
Thu, 12 Mar 2015
Updated female model: Danielle Renee Vivarttas
Added male actor: Brad Hockmeyer
Wed, 11 Mar 2015
Updated female model: Annika Backes, Alyssa Schuetter
Updated male model: John Lundy
Mon, 9 Mar 2015
Updated male model: Kevin Johnson
Fri, 6 Mar 2015
Updated female actor: Amy Dowd, Sarah Sansoni
Updated female model: Evan Chase, Alli Cheyne, Megan Kaltenbach, Aleka Stevens
Added male actor: A.J. Diederich
Updated male model: Kyle Griffin
Added male model: Tasos Hernandez
Added stylist: Nicole Dominic
Tue, 3 Mar 2015
Added female model: Meagan Lawrence
Mon, 2 Mar 2015
Updated female model: Whitney Grimm, Erin Jenae, Mary Kay Riley
Updated male actor: Spike Spencer
Fri, 27 Feb 2015
Added female actor: Meagan Lawrence
Updated male actor: Allan Peck
Wed, 25 Feb 2015
Updated female actor: Danett Hernandez
Updated female model: Shelby Elmore, Marie McIntosh
Updated male actor: Ted Maritz