Donna Baldwin Agency Logo
search talent
New Faces and Updates - LAST 60 DAYS Subscribe to Donna Baldwin Agency RSS
Sat, 19 Aug 2017
Added female actor: Krista Bradley
Fri, 18 Aug 2017
Added female model: Tahonie Watts
Updated male model: Mark Pearce
Tue, 15 Aug 2017
Sat, 12 Aug 2017
Added male actor: Bryan Kopta
Wed, 9 Aug 2017
Updated female model: Michaela Rael
Tue, 8 Aug 2017
Updated female model: Jayme Cramer, Skyla Miller, Megan Prentice
Updated male model: Roderick Smith
Mon, 7 Aug 2017
Updated male actor: Daniel Cummings
Wed, 2 Aug 2017
Tue, 1 Aug 2017
Updated female model: Megan Fuller, Keri Ann Peacock
Updated male model: Ryne Harshman
Fri, 28 Jul 2017
Updated female actor: Elizabeth Frazier
Updated male actor: Marty Lindsey, Allan Peck
Thu, 27 Jul 2017
Updated female model: Ashley Alderman
Tue, 25 Jul 2017
Updated female actor: Julie Crisante
Added male model: Gideon Anim
Thu, 20 Jul 2017
Updated female model: Azurea Crean, Caroline Ward
Updated male model: Tucker Hinchliffe
Tue, 18 Jul 2017
Updated female actor: Marian Rothschild
Updated female model: Hailey Sorensen
Wed, 12 Jul 2017
Updated female model: Sophia Collender
Updated male model: Alex Grossman
Fri, 7 Jul 2017
Added female model: Abby Hursh, Blakely Smith
Thu, 6 Jul 2017
Added female model: Brittney Decker
Thu, 29 Jun 2017
Added male model: Nick Flaig
Wed, 28 Jun 2017
Mon, 26 Jun 2017
Updated male actor: Paul Page
Fri, 23 Jun 2017
Updated male actor: Aaron Vega
Wed, 21 Jun 2017
Added female model: Samantha Wilmer